Microblading Reviews

Microblading Reviews for Natural Look By Eva have been consistently high thanks to the focus on my proven process and years of training. My extensive experience as a licensed esthetician combined with my focus on natural looking brow transformation has made my microblading services an attractive solution for hundreds of clients now. I hope that we can partner on your beauty journey and look forward to hearing more from you.

Google Reviews

NATURAL LOOK BY EVA
5.0
Based on 93 reviews
powered by Google
MC L
MC L
19:27 21 Mar 20
Just had my eyebrows done by Eva and... they are fabulous!! Should have done this sooner. The whole process was simple with perfect results. Eva is a dream to work with. Kind, professional and a perfectionist. Explained throughly what was happening and how to care for brows afterwards. Highly recommend. 😊read more
Alexandra Smith
Alexandra Smith
18:32 20 Mar 20
Eva was AMAZING. Her suite is very... serene and immaculately clean! When I came in she was all set up and ready to go. She was very friendly and we chatted for a bit about what I wanted and we looked at pictures. She then took her time with outlining and made sure she made the shape perfect and had me checking and approving the whole time. Then she numbed me up and got to work. The process was painless and, dare I say, meditative?! I honestly felt like I could have taken a nap because I was so relaxed. You could tell she is meticulous with her work and wants to make sure you leave with the most perfect brows. She went over my brows a few times in order to make sure not a single stroke was out of place. After a couple hours my brows were done and I have NEVER been so happy with how they look. I was at a loss for words. She walked me through what the next couple weeks would look like in regards to the healing process. I am so excited to see where they’re at in a couple weeks. For those of you that don’t feel like waiting (she’s booked up for quite awhile) just know she is SO worth the wait. Everything from the cleanliness to the care she takes when doing your eyebrows is nothing short of 5 stars!! Thank you, Eva!!!read more
Kyleigh Huebner
Kyleigh Huebner
17:27 25 Feb 20
I drive 3 hours to visit Eva because I... know she is very precise and particular with her work. She makes sure you are comfortable with how your eyebrows look, and is very open about making adjustments. Her space is very clean, and organized, as well as relaxing. I look forward to seeing her during each appointment because we have the best conversations, and I know I will leave looking even better than before with beautiful full brows. I have never experienced someone who gives such exceptional service before Eva, and I know if I decide to move further away, I will stick with her services for as long as she is in business. Thank you Eva!read more
Karen Moore
Karen Moore
22:26 21 Feb 20
Eva was very welcoming from the minute... we meet until the end. She explained everything so i was not worried at all. Her salon suite was comfotable and relaxing. The results are amazing! I would recommend eva to anyone who wants care free eyebrows!read more
Rachel Matkovich
Rachel Matkovich
02:59 24 Jan 20
Eva is absolutely Wonderful. Takes her... to time to make sure client is satisfied. Very clean and sanitary. I have gotten so many compliments on my Micro Shaded Eyebrows! They look great. Would definitely recommend Eva to anyone looking for permanent makeup, she is great at what she does.read more
Jessica M
Jessica M
19:50 02 Jan 20
Great experience! I love my eyebrows! ... Eva was very welcoming and thorough. I felt like I was in great hands the whole time!read more
mary boyle
mary boyle
23:28 27 Dec 19
Eva is INCREDIBLE!!! She is a true... artist and makes you feel extremely comfortable. I spent months reading reviews and almost decided against having my eyebrows done based on some of the scary reviews from other salons. THANK GOODNESS I put my trust in Eva! I assure you that you are in good hands. Her office is clean and she will explain everything she is doing. As long as you follow the pre and post care instructions your eyebrows will be beautifully transformed. It is the best feeling to no longer draw my eyebrows on with brow pencil and they look beautiful and natural.read more
frostygriff77 .
frostygriff77 .
10:57 06 Dec 19
I had my eyebrows microbladed earlier... this year at a well known studio downtown. It was an unpleasant experience, and my brows looked uneven and poorly done. I consulted Eva who told me she would be able to help me out. She was patient, collaborative, kind and most of all incredibly skilled. I wish I would have found Eva to begin with. I finally have the brows I wanted. Thank you so much, Eva!read more
melissa borse
melissa borse
01:09 15 Nov 19
Eva is beyond amazing. She is very... professional and thorough. I needed just a little definition in my eyebrows to make them fit my face better and she took everything I had wanted and made it happen! Throughout the whole process she made sure I was comfortable and 100% ok with the shape, color and aftercare! I highly recommend her!!! Thank you Eva for giving me my dream brows!!!!read more
Sarah Murphy
Sarah Murphy
22:03 12 Nov 19
Eva is AMAZING!! I came to her with... absolutely no eyebrows, and she microbladed my eyebrows and gave me beautiful, real looking eyebrows again! She is very talented and detailed and goes above and beyond to make sure you are very pleased with your results. I highly recommend her and will definitely keep coming back to her for any touch-ups needed!read more
Michelle Salvacion
Michelle Salvacion
18:25 08 Nov 19
Eva is wonderful. I came back a year... later for my touch-up. My eyebrows look fresh and natural. I get compliments on them all the time!read more
Sylwia Gutek
Sylwia Gutek
22:17 24 Oct 19
I just had my eyebrows microblading by... Eva. I love it! They turned natural and beautiful. My face look much better. She did amazing job. Thank you, Eva❣️read more
Ellen Driscoll
Ellen Driscoll
17:16 15 Oct 19
I just had my eyebrows microbladed By... Eva and I love the results. Don’t know why I waited so long. It was a wonderful experience! Very very happy!!read more
Jola
Jola
17:02 13 Oct 19
Eva was very professional and she did a... wonderful job with my eyebrows. She listened to what i wanted to get done and took care of me. I highly recommend going there!read more
Radka Adam
Radka Adam
21:14 10 Oct 19
I love Eva’s service! She has been... doing my eyebrows for many years by now. Eva strives for excellence and continues her education to become the best there is. Her work is always perfect and amazing! She won’t stop until she is satisfied with her work because she truly cares for her customers’ satisfaction. Her office is amazingly clean and she will answer any questions that may arise prior, during or after the treatment. Eva gives always unbiased advise not driven by any financial aspect but to truly provide the best information for the customers. Once you visit her location and meet her wonderful friendly personality you won’t need to look anywhere else. I highly recommend her as a true professional in this field. Her reviews and busy schedule speak for themselves as she strives to be the best!read more
Gotta Flynow
Gotta Flynow
05:06 26 Sep 19
Eva did a fantastic job creating my... eyebrows. I had no eyebrows at all when I went in and had no idea how to have them shaped. I told her to do whatever she thought would look best and they came out amazing. I sent pictures to my friends and they couldn't believe how they came out so nice. Eva is a perfectionist, highly recommend her!read more
Alicia Belcaster
Alicia Belcaster
13:23 19 Sep 19
Eva is amazing!! I've been wanting to... get my eyebrows microbladed for a long time but was scared to do so. After a lot of research, I found Eva based on her amazing reviews and made an appointment and I'm so glad I did. Eva's work is incredible! My eyebrows look the best they ever have and I get so many compliments. Eva also takes pride in being clean and sanitary. If you are considering microblading, I HIGHLY recommend you go to Eva!read more
Patricia Terry
Patricia Terry
15:17 02 Sep 19
In the last few years my eyebrows had... been falling out. I heard about micro blading so I started researching. I came across Eva and I liked her reviews so I made an appointment. It took a while to get in but it was totally worth it. I was very nervous and almost backed out. When I got there she made me feel completely at ease. She took her time getting the right look for me. I love my new eyebrows. If you are thinking about getting this done,I truly recommend Eva.read more
Amy Williams
Amy Williams
22:16 11 Aug 19
Prepare for a life changing event! Eva... is an expert artist and maintains optimal patience and professionalism when working with you. I drive from Wisconsin to see her. Blondes and redheads rejoice!read more
Amanda Temple
Amanda Temple
17:10 27 Jul 19
Eva did an amazing job. She took her... delicate time and made my eyebrows look more natural than ever, with great shape! Highly recommend Eva. She is incredibly talented at microblading.read more
Tatiana Kibisheva
Tatiana Kibisheva
00:58 17 Jul 19
Eva did my eyebrows about a year ago... and they still look great! She’s great with clients and makes you very comfortable during the procedure. I’m extremely happy with how my eyebrows look and would highly recommend Eva to new clients. I look forward to come back for a touchup later this year.read more
Anthony G
Anthony G
04:58 11 Jul 19
My girlfriend had been asking to get... her eyebrows done for a while now, so for her birthday, I researched places that did micro blading, that’s when we found Eva. It’s been a couple weeks since she’s had the procedure done and couldn’t be happier with the process and Eva’s extreme display of professionalism. Great artistic work and a very clean environment. Thanks Eva!read more
Han Thi
Han Thi
23:32 29 Jun 19
Just got done my brows microbladding... today. Eva is the best very patient, very details and very kind on what she is doing. Love love love my new brows. I do have some brows but got a better shape because of her expert. Highly recommend to her. Thank you Eva ♥️read more
Sammy cuddalore
Sammy cuddalore
22:33 25 Jun 19
My mom is getting her eyebrows... microbladed by Eva. Eva really cares about her clients and creates beautiful work! I would highly recommend her if you’re looking to get this done!read more
Gabika Skirtova
Gabika Skirtova
11:02 21 Jun 19
Eva is amazing. I was nervous about... getting my brows microbladed but I am happy I decided to come here! Eva has been great throughout this process talks through the step by step treatment and answers any questions you may have. My brows are natural looking and I am so happy with my result! Highly recommend Eva for microblading.read more
Rachel Rosanova
Rachel Rosanova
01:09 05 Jun 19
Eva is so amazing! Not only is she... absolutely the best at microblading, she also makes you totally comfortable the entire time you’re there for the appointment. I wish I would have done it a long time ago. My brows now look so great and I actually have a nice arch. Money well spent for sure. I would absolutely recommend Eva.read more
Jackie J.
Jackie J.
22:06 30 Apr 19
I am really, really glad I chose Eva!... She truly does do natural eyebrows that look like authentic hair strokes and not just a solid block of color. She listens to any specificity you have about your brows and what you want. Two big things I especially love: - She uses numbing cream (VERY important -- I would never go to someone who doesn't). - She gives you ointment for aftercare and has a very good aftercare procedure that is meant to PREVENT scabbing. You have to book months in advance (approx. 2-3) and that just goes to show how talented she is. I love my brows!read more
JIll Mudge
JIll Mudge
19:34 14 Apr 19
I'd 100% highly recommend Eva if you're... considering microblading! I had debated having mine done for a couple of years, and when I had finally decided I was ready, I'm so thankful I found Eva. She listens to exactly what you're looking for, while also helping with suggestions on what might look best if you're open to her professional opinion. Personally, I had no idea what shape my eyebrows should have, and she created the most natural shape and color for me. I went from dreading having to create my eyebrows daily, to getting ready without ever having to touch them.. literally life changing experience, thanks to Eva!read more
melissa saenz
melissa saenz
15:53 09 Apr 19
I have just healed from my second... visit. I love my new brows. The other day one of my clients said you look younger, what did you do? I told her the only thing I have done differently was I had my eyebrows microbladed. Eva is the best she really takes her time and makes them look so natural. I highly recommend her, it is definitely worth the wait to get in with her.read more
Cathy Block
Cathy Block
02:38 31 Mar 19
Eva is a wonderful artist. She ensures... you are comfortable, explains everything completely, and gives a very natural look. She's a great conversationalist and I couldn't be happier with my microblading procedure and outcome.read more
Denise Allen
Denise Allen
22:26 25 Mar 19
Eva is an excellent artist and also... fully listens to completely understand what each customer wants. I am thrilled with the results from Eva! She took the time to make sure what I wanted was perfect... Eva is an extremely skilled professional and I couldn't be happier with the finished results! Best of all, my husband searched for and found Eva for me and he is no less than amazed by her work as well! Deniseread more
Joy Palmer
Joy Palmer
01:46 10 Feb 19
I did tons of research before I made... the decision to do microblading and when I did, I decided on Eva! She had really great reviews, seemed very professional and I liked her portfolios. This was the best decision I made! I was really nervous, but she made me feel really comfortable and explained everything in detail. She also took the time to make sure my eyebrows were perfect. She did such a great job, I get compliments all the time! When I tell people I had them microbladed they can’t believe how natural they look. If you are on the fence, do it and go to Eva, you won’t regret it!read more
alexandria terrazas
alexandria terrazas
00:56 08 Jan 19
Eva is simply amazing! Her office is... extremely clean and her personality and customer service skills make you feel so comfortable during the process. She is so detailed and such a perfectionist when it comes to her work. My eyebrows look amazing and exactly how I wanted them. I get compliments on them all the time!! Thank you again Eva!!!read more
Linda Rodriguez
Linda Rodriguez
02:29 20 Dec 18
If you want beautiful professional... microblading, please go see Eva. She is very professional, and you can see by all of the certifications in her studio that she is well trained and an expert in the artistry of perfect eyebrows. She takes her time to give you customized shaping and color while listening to what you want and gives great recommendations on shaping. Eva makes the experience very pleasant and comfortable and she is very kind and caring. I highly recommend Eva for microblading! I love my eyebrows and my only regret is that I didn’t find her sooner. Tip: Follow her aftercare procedure 100% and you will get excellent results!read more
Zakia Lee
Zakia Lee
17:42 27 Oct 18
Eva is amazing! My eyebrows naturally... grow in patchy and uneven. Eva has changed that completely. I now have beautifully shaped symmetrical eyebrows that look natural and really complement my face. She is very professional and personable. The process is very sanitary. She makes sure you are comfortable, and thoroughly explains the entire process to you. I have no regrets and would highly recommend Eva to anyone looking to experience Microblading.read more
Monica Korabik
Monica Korabik
01:15 09 Oct 18
She was very detail about the process;... she explained the pre-care to me step-by-step, the process itself and the aftercare as well. I am more than pleased with the results. I have had so many compliments saying my eyebrows look beautiful! Thanks Eva you are the best!! Also, she has excellent customer service. My satisfaction was her priority. I wish I could give her more than 5 stars. I highly recommend her to anybody.read more
Next Reviews
Natural Look by Eva
5.0
Based on 56 reviews
powered by Facebook
Susanne Miglin Woods
Susanne Miglin Woods
2020-03-02T17:26:54+0000
professional results..my... brows were done a yr and half ago. I am constantly getting comments about how good I look for my age! nobody notices the brows just the overall effect in looking younger. best investment I made in myself. I 100% recommend Eva.read more
Brigitte Malec-Joyce
Brigitte Malec-Joyce
2020-02-15T16:47:01+0000
I had my eyebrows done by Ewa... and I love the results! It was a very good and relaxing experience. She is very detail oriented and a wonderful person. I highly recommend her!read more
Bev ORozco
Bev ORozco
2020-01-24T00:43:57+0000
So excited to have eyebrows... that are once again visible! Thank you Eva, for the professional and successful process.read more
Vicki Alletto-Seaton
Vicki Alletto-Seaton
2019-12-21T21:03:55+0000
Eva was very informative and... she made me feel very comfortable. My eyebrows look so natural. The color and shape are perfect! I love them!read more
Renee Ruff
Renee Ruff
2019-11-07T14:20:28+0000
Went to Eva yesterday for my... eyebrows I highly recommend her she is very professional and meticulous with her work. Eva has worked many years in her craft and it shows through her beautiful work. Thank you Eva you did a fabulous job😊read more
Sylwia Sierka
Sylwia Sierka
2019-10-25T00:16:10+0000
Hi! I just had eyebrows... microblading by Eva. She is amazing❣️I was a little bit nervous at first but thanks to her warm personality and professionalism I quickly felt comfortable and they come out better than expected! Thank you, Eva! I feel very confident with referring your service to all of my friends. 🦋🍀💃read more
Janet Hart
Janet Hart
2019-10-17T17:47:19+0000
Olalah.. Today I’m so... “HAPPY”... I got the real expectation of what a “microblading “ is... I had it couple months with someone else... unfortunately I was not satisfied ... Until Eva got a spot for me.. She spent time with her clients, very professional, very detailed.... This is the BEST PLACE to pamper yourself♥️.. The money $ is worth the pay... Thank you Eva.. I will tell my friends and employees to set an appt with you ...👍👍👍read more
Jenine Zaleski
Jenine Zaleski
2019-10-16T22:36:29+0000
Amazing!! I love my new... eyebrows! Eva is professional and explains every step. It was a great experience and I highly recommend her!read more
Joanne Giampa
Joanne Giampa
2019-10-09T19:40:02+0000
Eva was outstanding! I was... very apprehensive to have my eyebrows done. Frankly, I was afraid of the pain. However, the pain was minimal and now that my eyebrows are finished, I’m very pleased that I did it!! Eva is extremely competent, diligent and really knows what she is doing every step of the way. I recommend her services completely!! Hooray for Eva!! She made me look better than I did before I walked in her door. If you are hesitant, don’t be! Just do it. You’ll be happy that you did. Joanneread more
Megan Duffy
Megan Duffy
2019-09-21T15:59:15+0000
Eva is amazing! She is a true... professional who takes pride in her work. I highly recommend her to anyone looking into getting microblading done.read more
Mary Arenas
Mary Arenas
2019-09-19T20:40:36+0000
I just have my eyebrows done... by Eva , she is a wonderful person and she does a amazing job, I fully recommend her!!!!read more
Joan Hagedorn
Joan Hagedorn
2019-09-18T22:41:30+0000
Eyebrow micro blading is... painless Eva is the best very professional and relaxing!read more
Jennie Hur Oh
Jennie Hur Oh
2019-09-10T21:05:28+0000
Being Asian I was not born... with full, perfectly arched brows. After years of trying to create a natural look using eyebrow pencils and powders, I finally invested in microblading. A couple years back, I had my eyebrows done by a women that came highly recommended within the Asian community. Unfortunately, my microblading resulted in misshapen, fading, and crooked brows. Thankfully, someone referred me to Eva, and I finally have the full natural, and symmetric brows I wanted. Yes, Eva is booked for months, but she is worth the wait! Her salon is conveniently located in Bolingbrook Promenade salon suites, where there is ample parking and pristine facilities. At the first appointment, she took great care in measuring my eyes and brows to create the perfect spacing and symmetry. Additionally, she worked with me to perfect the shape and arch that most flattered my face. She drew and redrew until I was happy while offering her professional advice. The process wasn't that painful (IMO), and Eva provided me with very inclusive aftercare instructions. Healing was a breeze, and the follow-up appointment equally comprehensive and easy. After final healing, I was in love with my new brows. It almost felt like I did something substantial yet subtle. I no longer have to fear that my brows will rub off in the pool or after a workout. I can go without makeup and not feel like my face is "naked". Never again will I underestimate the impact of beautiful brows! Thank you Eva!read more
Dana Sedlářová
Dana Sedlářová
2019-08-21T14:34:19+0000
Precizní příprava a práce.
Marta Traczyk
Marta Traczyk
2019-08-10T19:20:30+0000
I have my eyebrows ... Microblading second time with Eva and I m so happy I did it. My eyebrows look so natural like never before thanks to Eva. Thank you Eva for great service I will be back for sure !read more
Courtney Hankey
Courtney Hankey
2019-08-09T18:07:29+0000
Eva took her time, used my... input, and gave me amazing eyebrows. She is very sweet and highly qualified. I would definitely recommend her. I felt like she cared about what I wanted my eyebrows to look like. If you're going to commit to getting your eyebrows microbladed, go with Eva! 🤗read more
Elizabeth Mendez
Elizabeth Mendez
2019-08-02T20:40:45+0000
Very good experience doing my... eyebrows.. loved the service will be coming back for touch ups in the future ❤❤read more
Jane Fabis Snyder
Jane Fabis Snyder
2019-08-01T21:51:28+0000
My eyebrows look very natural... after my initial appointment. Eva is very professional & explains everything very clearlyread more
Irene Skorka
Irene Skorka
2019-07-24T21:04:31+0000
Eva did my eyebrows... Microblading and I really love how they look very natural. She is very professional and nice. Thank you Eva for great eyebrows 🙂read more
Janet Stocker
Janet Stocker
2019-07-12T18:14:46+0000
I highly recommended Eva! She... did my eyebrows and I must say how happy I am with them and how much time she took with me and explained everything to me. I am very happy with how they look! Go there and you won’t be sorry!read more
Juliana Win
Juliana Win
2019-06-29T23:30:30+0000
Just got done my brows... microbladding today. Eva is the best very patient, very details and very kind on what she is doing. Love love love my new brows. I do have some brows but got a better shape because of her expert. Highly recommend to her. Thank you Eva ♥️read more
Kim Frederick Salaba
Kim Frederick Salaba
2019-06-27T18:54:42+0000
Eva was amazing and I would... highly recommend her!!! She is extremely professional and goes above and beyond for her clients. If perfection and professionalism is what you are looking for...Natural Look by Eva is it. Love my eyebrows!!!read more
Mariana Prokop
Mariana Prokop
2019-04-09T19:30:32+0000
I am thrilled to have found... Eva! She is a true gem and an expert at what she does. She listens and her gentle demeanor makes the entire process easy and pleasurable. I would definitely recommend Eva to anyone who is looking for the best in the microblading industry!read more
Cathy Stoffle
Cathy Stoffle
2019-03-31T02:40:10+0000
Eva is a wonderful artist.... She ensures you are comfortable, explains everything completely, and gives a very natural look. She's a great conversationalist and I couldn't be happier with my microblading procedure and outcome.read more
Sonia Miranda
Sonia Miranda
2019-01-31T18:19:47+0000
Wonderful results, courteous... and professional service and Eva is true to her words and takes the time to explain the process before and after care. I wholeheartedly recommend her.read more
Mary Del Carmen Avila Bermeo
Mary Del Carmen Avila Bermeo
2019-01-26T22:20:55+0000
She’s perfect! She’s got... talent she’s super patient, and she’s got great customer service! Iread more
Gina Calarco Medina
Gina Calarco Medina
2019-01-24T16:20:54+0000
Eva is an amazing lady! Sweet... and talented. She changed my face. Creating symmetry with my eyebrows. I absolutely love them. Wish i did this a long time ago. Thank you Eva 😘read more
Lauren Peggau
Lauren Peggau
2019-01-22T22:05:57+0000
Very professional and... meticulous - she spent 3.5 hours making sure the shape was EXACTLY how I wanted it and it was a very individual experience. She never rushed me along and wasn’t bothered if I wanted to make an adjustment to the outline - I felt completely comfortable. Thank you for giving me awesome eyebrows Eva!read more
Alegria Mangio
Alegria Mangio
2019-01-22T15:48:04+0000
Just had my eyebrows done by... Eva and loving the results.Thanks Eva for an amazing job!read more
Linda Garza-Rodriguez
Linda Garza-Rodriguez
2018-12-20T02:14:01+0000
If you want beautiful and... professional microblading, please go see Eva. She is very professional, and you can see by all of the certifications in her studio that she is well trained and an expert in the artistry of perfect eyebrows. She takes her time to give you customized shaping and color while listening to what you want and gives great recommendations on shaping. Eva makes the experience very pleasant and comfortable and she is very kind and caring. I highly recommend Eva for microblading! I love my eyebrows and my only regret is that I didn’t find her sooner. Tip: Follow her aftercare procedure 100% and you will get excellent results!read more
Juanita Kusmider
Juanita Kusmider
2018-10-11T01:27:18+0000
I definitely recommend Eva! ... she takes much pride of her work and cares about her clients. She will make recommendations on what she thinks will look best for your eyebrows with shape and color. if you are looking to do microblading, trust Eva with your eyebrows, you won't regret it. results are amazing and she defiantly will ensure you leave her place satisfy!! My mom drove 2+ hours just to have Eva do her eyebrows... you're the BEST EVA!!!read more
Kalynn Carlson
Kalynn Carlson
2018-10-03T01:43:26+0000
A friend of mine had her... brows done by Eva. I had looked into having it done several years ago and didn’t feel comfortable with that person. Because my friend looked so good, I met and decided to have Eva do my brows. I am thrilled with the way they look and so happy that I do not have to pencil them in anymore.read more
Robyn Kuhn
Robyn Kuhn
2018-08-28T01:59:27+0000
I had my eyebrows done by Eva... and am very happy the way they look. She takes her time and makes sure your eyebrows look great. Very personal and she makes you feel very comfortable by explaining everything she does. I recommend her highly.read more
Kellie Kunz
Kellie Kunz
2018-07-13T16:32:05+0000
I am overjoyed with the... results of my microblading with Eva. She explained the process in detail and took the time needed to make sure I was happy with the results. The office is very clean & comfortable. Eva is such a charming person and is a true perfectionist.read more
Elizabeth Reiss
Elizabeth Reiss
2018-07-13T02:53:55+0000
I love Eva. She is very... professional and friendly and her studio is scrupulously clean. She does wonderful work. Her customer service is just the best. She explained everything to me and even gave me some of the cleaning pads and ointment home with me to take care of my eyebrows. I can’t say enough good things about Eva. If your looking for beautiful eyebrows done by a professional lovely person then look no further. Eva is your girl.read more
Sonia R Vega
Sonia R Vega
2018-06-28T18:26:32+0000
I had been thinking about... having my eyebrows done for quite some time. When I finally decided to do it, I went to a couple of places before deciding to go to Eva. I couldn't be happier! Super clean, on time, listens to what want, gives you recommendations and makes you feel comfortable. I am very happy with how natural my brows look. Could not say enough about how professional and qualified she is. If you are considering microblading, this is where you should go! Excellent service, reasonably priced, and safe. Loved it!read more
Kathy Spyropoulos Speers
Kathy Spyropoulos Speers
2018-06-01T13:56:27+0000
I looked a long time before... going to Eva for microblading. Years of over-plucking and now age left me with thin and patchy brows. Eva not only made them look great but she was very patient with me when I was nitpicking about making sure the browse were symmetrical. She does what she needs to ensure the client's happiness with her work. Pleasure to work with and I love my brows!read more
Linda R. Wellington Browning
Linda R. Wellington Browning
2018-05-12T03:33:13+0000
Linda R. Wellington Browning
Linda R. Wellington Browning
2018-03-25T19:44:48+0000
I love my new eyebrows!! Eva... does excellent work. They look very natural. I love waking up with eyebrows! I can’t say enough good things about her. ❤️read more
Angi Kosch Holdway
Angi Kosch Holdway
2018-02-25T14:02:34+0000
Eva is amazing! After 20... years of penciling in brows, I finally have them back. Eva is professional, yet welcoming. Her service is expemplory. I could not be more pleased.read more
Sarah Ann
Sarah Ann
2018-02-10T17:23:53+0000
Eva is AMAZING! Not only is... she a wonderful person but an incredible esthetician. She always does a wonderful job with my brows and is a master of perfection.read more
Ann Lawrence
Ann Lawrence
2018-01-23T22:31:41+0000
Eva does a wonderful job of... coloring and shaping my eyebrows! I have been going to her for close to 10 years. She is always friendly and makes me feel welcome! When I go to Florida in the winter, I cannot find anyone who meets her professional standards. Thank goodness she is right here at Innovations in Naperville!read more
Sarah Koroll
Sarah Koroll
2018-01-16T05:04:56+0000
I have been getting hair... removal and facials with Eva since 2007. She has always been wonderful to work with and truly makes you feel like she cares about you and your skin. I highly recommend her services.read more
Marilyn Collins
Marilyn Collins
2018-01-11T13:45:52+0000
Wow! I love my eyebrows! ... I’ve been wanting to do it for years, but was never sure where to go. A friend of a friend recommended Eva, so I decided to be brave and have it done. What a difference! Eva did a great job. She took her time, explained what she was going to do, and was very professional. I would definitely recommend her to anybody wanting microblading done.read more
Sam Betten
Sam Betten
2017-12-21T18:49:36+0000
I have been getting my... eyebrows done with Eva for years. Through high school through college and my adult life, I have moved I now live two hours away and I still refuse not to get my eyebrows done anybody but her. She is very affordable, and very flexible. Her work is amazing! I have never in the 7+ years I've been her customer, had a bad experience. She has always done an amazing job! She's supper friendly and always has good vibes! I would recommend her service to anyone I meet!!read more
Hailee L. Richards
Hailee L. Richards
2017-12-07T00:47:22+0000
Eva gave me the most amazing... eyebrows! She is extremely talented in what she does, constantly attending classes to better her skill and uses the best products. She listens to exactly what you want and takes the time needed to get it perfect! I am so in love with my new eyebrows! Thank you so much!read more
Shawn Tyrrell
Shawn Tyrrell
2017-11-19T23:25:36+0000
I love my eye makeup. Eva... made me feel very relaxed and confident. She is excellent in her technique and her positive communication style. I highly recommend her.read more
Karina Bauer
Karina Bauer
2017-11-14T23:37:59+0000
LoveLoveLove. My eyebrows... came out perfect! Eva definitely knows what she’s doing and I wouldn’t trust anyone else to shape them so perfectly to my face! Glad I found you!!!Thank you so much.read more
Gabbie C. Garcia
Gabbie C. Garcia
2017-11-12T19:52:03+0000
Eva is definitely one of the... best! I’m very satisfied with her work and will refer her to friends. She’s very efficient and knowledgeable.read more
Michelle LaFrey Fregoso
Michelle LaFrey Fregoso
2017-11-07T15:41:30+0000
Eva is an experienced and... knowledgeable skin care professional who uses only the best natural products. I have been a client for many years. She also is a perfectionist with her microblading, which is great because she will not stop until the eyebrows are perfect!read more
Marek Roman
Marek Roman
2017-07-11T02:22:14+0000
All those reviews are so... true. Eva is absolutely one of the best . Very professional very friendly . She help me fixed my very bad eyebrows permanent makeup I have done by somebody els in past . Now after Eva's help my eyebrows have finally the right color , shape and still are very natural looking . Very surprising was when she checked after each procedure ( have to have corrections) how my eyebrows looks and how I feel . Very professionally - that's how she is !!! Thank you Simonaread more
Sarah Edward
Sarah Edward
2017-06-22T11:28:36+0000
Eva's the best! I've been... going to her for years now. She's super friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my eyebrows!read more
Hana Krakovicova
Hana Krakovicova
2017-06-09T13:02:01+0000
I have been a customer of... Eva's for years. Eva is amazing and true professional. Thank You Eva for everything .read more
Susan Taskila
Susan Taskila
2017-05-09T01:19:50+0000
Nancy Antosz Staib
Nancy Antosz Staib
2016-12-04T20:50:26+0000
I have been getting my... eyebrows done by Eva for many years as well as my daughters too! She does a great job and I like the henna to make my eyebrows darker and to cover up the gray! Thank you Eva!read more
Elisa Marie
Elisa Marie
2016-12-03T17:06:11+0000
Valerie Adams-Henry
Valerie Adams-Henry
2016-11-19T17:00:12+0000
I have been going to Eva for... my eyebrows since 2014. She is professional and does a fabulous job. I admire her for continuing her ongoing training to bring new techniques to her clients. Thank you Eva!read more
Marketa Johnson
Marketa Johnson
2016-11-11T01:47:34+0000
Monika Surovych
Monika Surovych
2016-11-08T01:00:48+0000
Kelly Hemmerich
Kelly Hemmerich
2016-09-24T17:12:14+0000
David Raglin
David Raglin
2016-09-19T03:00:23+0000
Zdenka Mammana-Lupo
Zdenka Mammana-Lupo
2016-09-17T13:35:33+0000
She rocks!! Best eyebrow... design I've had at any price! fast friendly and no pain! my brows still look perfect weeks later. Eva is terrific!read more
Cindy Surges Holmes
Cindy Surges Holmes
2016-09-12T09:33:16+0000
I have been having Eva do my... my skin care now for many years. She is the only one I let touch my eyebrows. She does a fantastic job, she is reliable and conscientious, as well as meticulous of her work. If you want someone who really wants the best for you and someone who will invest in you and caring for you and your skincare this is the lady you want to be seeing!!read more
Lucie Madecka
Lucie Madecka
2016-09-11T23:47:34+0000
Thank you Eva for my... eyebrows! They look so natural , all my friends love them ! I highly recommend Eva to anyone! Eva is very professional !read more
Micha Ela
Micha Ela
2016-09-11T01:39:33+0000
I had my 3D permanent... eyebrows done by Eva and i couldn't be happier. Eva is very professional, nice and detail oriented. She takes her time with measurements and to choose the perfect shape for your face. I would recomend her to everybody who's considering permanent makeup.read more
Olive Oilova
Olive Oilova
2016-09-08T22:20:33+0000
Thank you Eva for absolutely... amazing eyebrows, you did fantastic job. My eyebrows look very natural and you chose a design that looked so good on me. Eva is very professional and I am comfortable with the shape and color. She makes natural looking eyebrows, is very detailed and takes the time to design them to perfection. Olgaread more
Jane Meckes Alberts
Jane Meckes Alberts
2014-12-18T02:30:31+0000
Helen Soderberg
Helen Soderberg
2014-12-10T04:14:22+0000
A true professional with... outstanding quality care. Buying my daughter an xmas gift to see Eva.read more
April Hedlund
April Hedlund
2014-11-25T21:43:49+0000
Go to Eva for all your beauty... needs! Eyebrow waxing, henna, permanent makeup, facials, and much more!read more
Liz Angel
Liz Angel
2014-07-31T03:20:05+0000
Amazing and very Professional... I highly recommend Eva!!read more
Magdalena Skital
Magdalena Skital
2014-03-05T06:58:12+0000
Monika Poorova
Monika Poorova
2013-07-15T20:11:47+0000
Next Reviews

Yelp reviews

Natural Look by Eva
5.0
Based on 15 Reviews
Linda G.
Linda G.
2018-12-19 18:27:51
If you want beautiful professional... microblading, please go see Eva. She is very professional, and you can see by all of the certifications in her studio...read more
Martha M.
Martha M.
2018-10-08 12:34:37
I was very nervous going in, but Eva... explained everything in detail. After working in the medical field for eighteen years I know what sterile is, and Eva's...read more
Lydia K.
Lydia K.
2017-12-20 14:45:43
I have had very sparse brows and the... little hairs I had were in such a terrible shape. I grew so used to completely drawing them on but I was well-aware...read more

About

Natural Look By Eva is a brow microblading, ombri brow salon in Bolingbrook, Illinois and services the surrounding areas of Naperville, Aurora, Plainfield, Lisle, Downers Grove, Oak Brook, and the greater Chicago area.  Eva is a professional licensed esthetician who trained originally in a top school in Europe and has years of experience perfecting her unique microblading techniques to help enhance natural beauty.

Call today to schedule an appointment.



BOOK APPOINTMENT

Natural Looks by Eva

619 E. Boughton Rd. Room #9
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Please Call or Text to Book an Appointment.

+1 708 268 4642

Call Now ButtonCALL NOW